Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Anglaise
Derniers commentaires
Archives
16 juillet 2009

WEIGHT WATCHERS WEEK 40

Minus 500g tonight...slowly, slowly, catchy monkey.  Total loss 28kg 500g.  Another 10kg to go...

Before the weigh-in, I went into Deal to my favourite shop: M&Co.  They were having a sale and I bought several things for my holiday...it was great, I tried on loads of things and they all fit and they all looked fantastic, I could have bought double what I did...gonna need a shed load of money if I keep losing weight...and another wardrobe!

My two other cohorts at WW are doing well too: favourite cuz has lost 44lbs and Trace has lost a stone, but she wasn't big to begin with, AND she's stopped smoking; she hasn't had a cigarette for 9 weeks! You go girl!

Publicité
Commentaires
L'Anglaise
Publicité
Publicité