Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Anglaise
Derniers commentaires
Archives
6 novembre 2017

REALLY!!

Fifteen months ago I applied for my pension from France...15 months! and I still have nothing. I call and call and call and write and write and email and email, but nothing. On Friday I got another number to call from the Normandy faction: the International faction. They work three days a week, Monday, Tuesday and Thursday at specific times; I've so far tried to call four times and each time I get the same answerphone message: 'All the lines are busy at the moment please call back later'. Arrrrrrgh. Still, I guess it's better than the 36 month average wait I've been told there is to get a certificate of nationality to renew my identity card.

Publicité
Commentaires
L'Anglaise
Publicité
Publicité