Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Anglaise
Derniers commentaires
Archives
5 juin 2009

MY CUTIE

I recently changed my Peugeot 307 for a sexy little 107 and can now report that it's a real little cutie, I love it to bits.  Agile, economical, nippy, it does me very well and makes me feel young again...not that I had a car when I was young, but you know what I mean.  I wanted a Mini, the new Mini Coopers are gorgeous looking and I fancied going back to the 60s, in spirit if not in body, but this little 107 does just as well and is a lot cheaper, it's the 60s Mini with a modern twist and all the mod-cons, I can really recommend it, in spite of its three cyinders that make it sound a bit like a hair dryer...you can get used to anything.

What do you think?  107 or Mini?

peugeot_107_22_05_05

Mini_20Cooper_20D

Publicité
Commentaires
F
et c'est français, oui madame!!!en plus t'en a deux pour le prix d'une!!!
Répondre
N
dois je vraiment répondre ????
Répondre
A
ouh, je ne sais pas conduire à l'envers ;-)
Répondre
L
You can have a drive of mine when you're here next, see how you like it. x
Répondre
A
c'est sûr que c'est pas le même budget! j'adore la 107, j'en voulais une qd nous habitions encore ds une ville où il est impossible de se garer! Ici je peux me balader en 36 tonnes y'a personne ;)
Répondre
L'Anglaise
Publicité
Publicité