Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Anglaise
Derniers commentaires
Archives
15 mai 2009

WEIGHT WATCHERS WEEK 31

Many weeks ago I told you about achieving my first goal of coming out of the obese II category and into the obese category I, well this week, after another loss of 1kg, I'm officially out of the obese I category and into simple overweight...I'm pretty chuffed as I get weighed in the evening, fully clothed, so I'm probably not quite as heavy in reality.  Also, today the doctor reduced by blood pressure pills from 20mg to 5mg and said that if I was still okay in a month she would take me off them all together...way to go!

Total loss, 24kg (or 3s 10lbs in old money.)

Publicité
Commentaires
F
magnifique,nous sommes très, très fiers de toi
Répondre
B
If I had hat I would take it off to you. Well done xxxx
Répondre
A
Bravo, c'est super!
Répondre
L'Anglaise
Publicité
Publicité