Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Anglaise
Derniers commentaires
Archives
8 janvier 2009

WEIGHT WATCHERS WEEK 13

Well tonight was the moment of truth, new meeting, new year and my heart in my mouth as I stepped on the scales after the Christmas break...

Minus 1kg 250g

...way to go!  Not only that, but I achieved my first goal of minus 10% of my starting weight and was given a medal and a certificate for losing weight over Christmas.

I have added incentive now as my good friend Tracey and favourite cuz have joined me in the battle, it's so much nicer having people to go with me to the meetings.

Total loss 12kg

Publicité
Commentaires
N
CHAPEAU BAS !!!!
Répondre
F
magnifique!!! la classe internationale<br /> gros bisous la tige!!!
Répondre
B
That is brilliant! No wonder you got a medal and certificate - you deserve it. Well done you!! xxxxx
Répondre
L'Anglaise
Publicité
Publicité