Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Anglaise
Derniers commentaires
Archives
19 décembre 2008

WEIGHT WATCHERS WEEK 11

Well, I was aiming for 2½ lb this week, but I didn't do it, I'm the same as I was last week, so that's a disappointment. I suppose I should be happy that I didn't put any on given the week I've had.

On a much sadder note, my meeting in Walmer closed its doors tonight and I feel really despondent, it's become a life line for me, it's so important and I've been doing so well, and now I'm going to have to start again somewhere else with another group of people...

Well we all know life's a bitch so chin up, I'll get over Christmas as best I can, try not to put on too much weight and start again from zero in the New Year.


Discover Ryan Adams!

Publicité
Commentaires
L
NsD: And I could stand up and say "My name is Julia and I am a foodoholic"...hmmm, could work.
Répondre
N
si tu veux on peut faire une session spéciale pendant qu'on est là ! on se mettra tous en cercle et on dira "bonjour julia" !
Répondre
L'Anglaise
Publicité
Publicité