Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Anglaise
Derniers commentaires
Archives
26 novembre 2008

THE PERFECT MAN

Someone just told me his Nintendo brain trainer was telling him he is 25 years younger than he is and he is considering plastic surgery to get a body that corresponds to his new age. He asked me who I fancied the most and I had to think hard...here's what I think he should ask the surgeon for:

Daniel Craig's tight little bum,

Paul Merton's wry sense of humour,

The, errr, 'raised eyebrow' of the guy that does the Maltesers ad (yes, girls it was for Maltesers, not that you noticed that, close your mouths)

Peter Strauss' sweet smile

Dover customs sparkling blue eyes (yes, yes, come on girls, you can't take that away from him, he didn't look at you like he looked at me!)

Bruce Willis' simmering sex appeal

Robbie Williams' vulnerability

Stephen Fry's brain

George Michael's velvety smooth voice

His own caring nature...

And you? Who would you add to the list?


Discover Grayhawk7!
Publicité
Commentaires
L
Yes, okay, understood xxx
Répondre
B
Maybe it's because I'm "Nod" 'ing off?x
Répondre
B
Sorry - too knackered to even think about it!! x
Répondre
L'Anglaise
Publicité
Publicité