Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Anglaise
Derniers commentaires
Archives
24 novembre 2008

ANOTHER ONE BITES THE DUST

Until now, I was too discouraged to write about my latest experience with male inconsistancy, but now time has mellowed my rage to resignation towards what I probably should have recognised as the inevitable outcome of getting involved with a man who works his muscles more than his brain.  I won't dignify his behaviour by going into it on here, but suffice to say that when muscle man told me he was honest, that was only his first lie...now I know what the catch was. I'm beginning to feel a certain lassitude with all this - and yes, girls, you guessed it, he DOES want us to be friends!!?? Oh, well, pretty is as pretty does as Nannie used to say, I guess that goes for muscles too.


Discover Queen!
Publicité
Commentaires
B
............<br /> ...........<br /> ...........<br /> still speechless!
Répondre
L'Anglaise
Publicité
Publicité