Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Anglaise
Derniers commentaires
Archives
31 octobre 2008

WEIGHT WATCHERS WEEK 4

Minus 2kg

Yessssssssssss! I've earned my first stone. A stone is about 6½ kg and the idea is that you're given a small mother of pearl stone to put in your purse each time you lose a stone in weight. Every time you open your purse to buy something you see the stone(s) and remember how much weight you've lost. Simple, but effective.

For the first time in my life I actually feel in control of my food instead of it being the other way round; I know it's a fragile victory, and I've been there before, but it somehow feels different this time - and no meds.

Publicité
Commentaires
F
respect!
Répondre
N
Génialissime xxx
Répondre
L'Anglaise
Publicité
Publicité