Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Anglaise
Derniers commentaires
Archives
25 juillet 2008

TERRAMUNDI MAGIC

My two Terramundi Money Pots are nearly full. Yippee! I should nearly have enough in there to get my eyes lasered. The pots are really Etruscan Money Amphoras that have been used for over 2000 years in Italy; once the first coin is dropped in the money pot it must be fed until it's full, then it must be smashed whilst making a wish. Money pots bring good fortune and help you get what you've written on the date and desire card you put in the bottom of the pot before you start saving. The left hand one is actually a Love Pot, but I'm using it for my eye fund - honest. It's full of £2 coins and the red one is full of £1 coins. Anyone got any ideas how much could be in there?

P1010001

Publicité
Commentaires
L'Anglaise
Publicité
Publicité