Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Anglaise
Derniers commentaires
Archives
24 juillet 2008

TOMORROW IS CANCELLED

Tomorrow I’ll be 59 – officially – but I refuse point blank to go any further than 58; it’s far too near to the big 6-0. No way am I going there!

After all these years of being a daughter, then a wife and mother, now I’m free to look after me I don’t know how!! I’m so not used to it that I don’t know where to start.

Maybe a bike ride. Or a shopping trip …or maybe I’ll just go and see my mum; she might need me to do something for her.

Publicité
Commentaires
F
c'est pas vrai on est le 26 !!! j'ai encore chié dans la colle !!! de gros bisous et un joli cadeau arriverons j'espère à faire passer la pillule !<br /> joyeux anniversaire ma belle
Répondre
L'Anglaise
Publicité
Publicité