Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'Anglaise
Derniers commentaires
Archives
10 juin 2009

AN EMPTY SPACE

There's like an echo in my front room!  I sold my sofa bed and armchair and now we're reduced to sitting on garden chairs to watch Eastenders...only trouble is, we haven't signed the contract on the new flat yet, if it falls through golfer will be bringing his furniture over from Ashford!  This is what I call commitment...soon, the cooker is going too...and the table and chairs, so it will be pot noodles on the floor!

Publicité
Commentaires
L
I'll bring them round at the weekend...
Répondre
B
Sounds bleak... but the silver lining is that your lounge curtains look lovely in my bedroom! <br /> PS When can I have the ones from your bedroom? x
Répondre
L'Anglaise
Publicité
Publicité